Tell Us Your Opinion

We have set up our virtual guest book. Do not just believe us, but also see how our guests enjoyed their Waveboard stays and what impressions and tips past visitors would like to share with you. Read Waveboard Potsdam reviews here.

Do you have something to say? Would you like to leave a comment on your hotel stay in Potsdam? We always look forward to spontaneous feedback, click here for the contact form.

  • "Nice apartment with lake view"

    Very nice reception. Modern and tastefully furnished apartment. A few pictures on the wall are missing - but to come. Good transport connection.

    Markus Mar 10, 2016
  • "In any case, we'll be back"

    The location and views are the absolute dream.

    Theodoros Feb 01, 2016
  • "Great place for a short and long term stay"

    Very friendly and individual service, best facilities.

    Verena Jan 17, 2016
  • "Business apartment hotel at the lake. Well equipped and clean"

    Good business apartment hotel in Potsdam, newly built, high standard. Large rooms, quiet with sea flair.

    O_FOX Nov 22, 2015
  • "+ Modern furnishings + all clean + Nice staff + Great views + Very good Wi-Fi"

    Tobias Oct 19, 2015
  • "Friendly staff and good tips for staying. Excellent location on the Havel directly beside the Hans Otto Theatre. Good proximity to the centre of Potsdam. Very courteous staff. "

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "Friendly staff, great apartment - with many details - just perfect in every way"

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "Could not be better ..."

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "Clean, good location. Overlooking the lake. Plenty of space and everything you need. "

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "Very comfortable, spacious accommodation with top facilities. Tasteful design. Very quiet at night. Fabulous view. "

    "Very good price-performance ratio"

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "Our favourite hotel in Potsdam"

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "A home away from home"

    Oct 19, 2015
  • "That's how it should be"

    Sep 28, 2015
  • "Perfect place to stay. Large rooms and good design. Very friendly staff. Good price-performance ratio. WIFI for free. Great location and connections. Very well equipped and right on the water. Everything within easy reach. "

    Sep 28, 2015
  • "In the middle of Potsdam's cultural mile between Hans Otto Theatre and factory is the Boarding House. The room is superbly furnished and the view of the Tiefer See is unique. Fair prices and good service. I will bring with my friends and guests here."

    Sep 28, 2015
  • This is absolutely the best hotel to stay at in Potsdam. Forget the hotels. In front of the lake, next to the theatre, restaurant and clubs. Beautifully furnished and equipped with everything you need, small balcony, wooden floors, spacious bathroom, living room, bedroom and fully equipped kitchen, washing machine ... 15-minute walk to the city centre. 100% recommended!

    Sep 28, 2015
  • "Best Hotel in Potsdam"

    Sep 18, 2014